Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Position Name E-mail
Jeremy Clark Teacher Jeremy Clark jeremy.clark@slcschools.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Tanya Wadley tanya.wadley@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Community Involvement

Position Name E-mail
Erica Andino After School Program Coordinator Erica Andino erica.andino@slcschools.org

Counselors

English Language Development (ELD)

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Position Name E-mail
Bryant Baird Teacher Bryant Baird bryant.baird@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Jeremy Clark Teacher Jeremy Clark jeremy.clark@slcschools.org

Latinos In Action

Position Name E-mail
Dane Hess Teacher Dane Hess dane.hess@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rose Cain Library Technology Teacher Rose Cain rose.cain@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Paul Daraban Teacher Paul Daraban paul.daraban@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Lucas Tucker Teacher Lucas Tucker lucas.tucker@slcschools.org

Reading

Position Name E-mail
Erin Bramscher Teacher Erin Bramscher erin.bramscher@slcschools.org

Social Studies

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Dane Hess Teacher Dane Hess dane.hess@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Steve Sagers Teacher Steve Sagers steve.sagers@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District