Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Jill Baillie jill.baillie@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Greg Hogan gregory.hogan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Assistant Principal Keslie Green keslie.green@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Administrative Secretary Tamera Peterson tamera.peterson@slcschools.org
Registrar Brianna Brown brianna.brown@slcschools.org
8th Grade Counselor (Counseling Dept. Head) Cassidy Bell cassidy.bell@slcschools.org
Part Time 6th Grade Counselor Jerly Alcala-Gomez jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant Erica Tunson erica.tunson@slcschools.org
Glendale MS Community Education Coordinator Sanae Hunkin sanae.hunkin@slcschools.org
Community Education Group Leader Yessenia Sontay yessenia.sontay@slcschools.org
Community Education Group Leader Elie Kamungu elie.kamungu@slcschools.org
Community Education Group Leader Jonathan Kamungu jonathan.kamungu@slcschools.org
Facilities Management Zackary Gilbert zack.gilbert@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Facilities Diego Lopez-Martinez diego.lopez-martinez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Ailine Lao ailine.lao@slcschools.org
IT Technician Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Aide Zoe Buroojy zoe.buroojy@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Food Services Manager Deloris Parsons deloris.parsons@slcschools.org
Community Learning Center Program Director Keri Taddie keri.taddie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Social Worker KC Santistevan kc.santistevan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech Language Pathologist Tomas Chavez tomas.chavez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Advocate Leila Tuitupou leila.tuitupou@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Advocate Megan Stanley megan.stanley@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District