Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Jill Baillie Principal Jill Baillie jill.baillie@slcschools.org
Greg Hogan Assistant Principal Greg Hogan gregory.hogan@slcschools.org
Jan Whimpey Assistant Principal Jan Whimpey jan.whimpey@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Tamera Peterson Administrative Secretary Tamera Peterson tamera.peterson@slcschools.org
Brianna Brown Registrar Brianna Brown brianna.brown@slcschools.org
Rebecca Medina Office Support Rebecca Medina antziri.medina@slcschools.org
Erica Tunson Receptionist/Office Assistant Erica Tunson erica.tunson@slcschools.org
Erica Andino Community Education Coordinator Erica Andino erica.andino@slcschools.org
Yessenia Sontay Community Education Group Leader Yessenia Sontay yessenia.sontay@slcschools.org
Elie Kamungu Community Education Group Leader Elie Kamungu elie.kamungu@slcschools.org
Sanae Hunkin Community Education Group Leader Sanae Hunkin sanae.hunkin@slcschools.org
Jonathan Kamungu Community Education Group Leader Jonathan Kamungu jonathan.kamungu@slcschools.org
Zackary Gilbert Facilities Management Zackary Gilbert zack.gilbert@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Ailine Lao ailine.lao@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Office Assistant Tofi Ngata tofi.ngata@slcschools.org
Deborah Milan-Niler School Nurse Deborah Milan-Niler deborah.milan-niler@slcschools.org
Joshua Coffey IT Technician Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Eddye Valenzuela Resource/AVID Paraprofessional Eddye Valenzuela eddye.valenzuela@slcschools.org
Kay Huffman Counseling Office Assistant Kay Huffman kay.huffman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Aide Zoe Buroojy zoe.buroojy@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Food Services Manager Deloris Parsons deloris.parsons@slcschools.org
Cassidy Bell School Counselor Cassidy Bell cassidy.bell@slcschools.org
Dan Del Porto Counselor Dan Del Porto dan.delporto@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Maintenance Tomas Chavez tomas.chavez@slcschools.org
Keri Taddie Community Learning Center Program Director Keri Taddie keri.taddie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Assistant Ian Shepherd ian.shepherd@slcschools.org
Jerly Alcala-Gomez Counselor Jerly Alcala-Gomez jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District