Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Jill Baillie jill.baillie@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Greg Hogan gregory.hogan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Assistant Principal Keslie Green keslie.green@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Administrative Secretary Tamera Peterson tamera.peterson@slcschools.org
Registrar Brianna Brown brianna.brown@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Sandy Sanchez sandy.sanchez@slcschools.org
8th Grade Counselor Jerly Alcala-Gomez jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org
7th Grade Counselor (Counseling Dept. Head) Cassidy Bell cassidy.bell@slcschools.org
6th Grade Counselor (Part Time) Veronique Markewitz veronique.markewitz@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Social Worker KC Santistevan kc.santistevan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Zoe Buroojy zoe.buroojy@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Mireya Ahumada Teran mireya.ahumadateran@slcschools.org
Community Education Group Leader Elie Kamungu elie.kamungu@slcschools.org
Community Education Group Leader Jonathan Kamungu jonathan.kamungu@slcschools.org
Facilities Management Zackary Gilbert zack.gilbert@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Facilities Diego Lopez-Martinez diego.lopez-martinez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Ailine Lao ailine.lao@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Dayeli Valle-Rodriguez dayeli.valle-rodriguez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture IT Technician Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Food Service Manager Deloris Parsons deloris.parsons@slcschools.org
Community Learning Center Program Director Keri Taddie keri.taddie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech Language Pathologist Tomas Chavez tomas.chavez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Mayra Ngata Gomez mayra.ngatagomez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Jill Rod jill.rod@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional Mckenzie Swift mckenzie.swift@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Community Learning Center Assist. Program Director Wendy Petersen Morse wendy.petersenmorse@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District