Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Steve Sagers Teacher Steve Sagers steve.sagers@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Position Name E-mail
Bryant Baird Teacher Bryant Baird bryant.baird@slcschools.org

Functional Skills

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Jennelle Popin jennelle.popin@slcschools.org

Latinos In Action

Literacy

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Abigail Barry abigail.barry@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Lucas Tucker Teacher Lucas Tucker lucas.tucker@slcschools.org

Reading

Position Name E-mail
Erin Bramscher Teacher Erin Bramscher erin.bramscher@slcschools.org

Social Studies

Position Name E-mail
Randy Coombs Teacher Randy Coombs randy.coombs@slcschools.org

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Dane Hess Teacher Dane Hess dane.hess@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Steve Sagers Teacher Steve Sagers steve.sagers@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District