Close

Faculty Directory

Academic Support

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Dane Hess dane.hess@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Anna Cole anna.cole@slcschools.org

Ceramics

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Steve Sagers steve.sagers@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Chelsie Acosta chelsie.acosta@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher - LTT Jonathan Bruce jonathan.bruce@slcschools.org

Literacy

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Abigail Barry abigail.barry@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Lucas Tucker lucas.tucker@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Evelyn Miller evelyn.miller@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher - LTT Jonathan Bruce jonathan.bruce@slcschools.org
Teacher Saineha Hiehiapo saineha.hiehiapo@slcschools.org

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District