Close

Faculty Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Camilyn Workman camilyn.workman@slcschools.org

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Position Name E-mail
Bryant Baird Teacher Bryant Baird bryant.baird@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Jonathan Bruce Library Technology Teacher - LTT Jonathan Bruce jonathan.bruce@slcschools.org

Literacy

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Abigail Barry abigail.barry@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Camilyn Workman camilyn.workman@slcschools.org

Resource Grade 6

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Mark Gonzales mark.gonzales@slcschools.org

Techniques for Tough Times

Position Name E-mail
Dane Hess Teacher Dane Hess dane.hess@slcschools.org

Technology

© Glendale Middle School | Salt Lake City School District